GreekEnglish (United Kingdom)
 Management Systems Certifications
  •   ISO 9001:2000

(the transition to ISO 9001:2008 is now taking place)

ISO 9001:2000 gives the requirements for quality management systems, is now firmly established as the globally implemented standard for providing assurance about the ability to satisfy quality requirements and to enhance customer satisfaction in supplier-customer relationships.

  •   Food Safety HACCP 

HACCP is a management system in which food safety is addressed through the analysis and control of biological, chemical, and physical hazards from raw material production, procurement and handling, to manufacturing, distribution and consumption of the finished product

  •   OHSAS 18001  

OHSAS 18001 is an international occupational health and safety management system specification.

Environmental Management Systems

  •  ISO 14001:2004

Which gives the requirements for environmental management systems, confirms its global relevance for organizations wishing to operate in an environmentally sustainable manner.

  •  EMAS

The EU Eco-Management and Audit Scheme (EMAS) is a management tool for companies and other organizations to evaluate, report and improve their environmental performance.


The European Ecolabel is a voluntary scheme, established in 1992 to encourage businesses to market products and services that are kinder to the environment. Products and services awarded the Ecolabel carry the flower logo, allowing consumers - including public and private purchasers - to identify them easily.